Leadership Team

Position Name E-mail
Headteacher Mat Hunter headteacher@icknield.oxon.sch.uk 
Senior Deputy Headteacher James Barringer james.barringer@icknield.oxon.sch.uk 
Deputy Headteacher Matt Ford matt.ford@icknield.oxon.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Vick Pickford vicky.pickford@icknield.oxon.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Charlotte Gibson charlotte.gibson@icknield.oxon.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher Robert Legg robert.legg@icknield.oxon.sch.uk 
Assistant Headteacher Jack Miller jack.miller@icknield.oxon.sch.uk