Progress Managers and Tutors

Y6 and Y7

Name E-mail

Progress Manager 

Assistant Progress Manager

Marian Carter

Alex Hunter

marian.carter@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

alex.hunter@icknield.oxon.sch.uk 

Y8 and Y9

Name E-mail

Progress Manager

Assistant Progress Managers

Emma Sackville

Hazel Carvel
Charlotte Prior
Jack White

emma.sackville@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

hazel.carvel@icknield.oxon.sch.uk
charlotte.prior@icknield.oxon.sch.uk
jack.white@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

Y10 and Y11

Name E-mail

Progress Manager

Assistant Progress Managers

Adam Rickard

Jess Hillyer
Matt Mures

adam.rickard@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

jessica.hillyer@icknield.oxon.sch.uk
matt.mures@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

 

Y7 Tutor E-mail

7JB

7MW

7ER

7EW

7SL

Jo Botha

Molly Walls

Emma Rudman

Evie Waggs

Shannon Lenehan

jo.botha@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

molly.walls@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

emma.rudman@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

evie.waggs@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

shannon.lenehan@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

 

 

Y8 Tutor E-mail

8JD

8CD

8RE

8XN

8HF

8SC

Joe Dodd

Colin Dawes

Rebecca Elgood

Xen Nutt

Helen Frank-Keyes

Sophie Carlyle

joseph.dodd@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

colin.dawes@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

rebecca.elgood@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

xen.nutt@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

helen.frank-keyes@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

sophie.carlyle@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

 

Y9 Tutor E-mail

9JM

9AT

9RD

9HB

9AG

9HM

Jane Magrane

Adrian Thomas

Richelle de Bokx

Hal Batty

Amber Gardner

Hannah Murray

jane.magrane@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

adrian.thomas@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

richelle.debokx@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

hal.batty@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

amber.gardner@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

hannah.murray@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

 

Y10 Tutor E-mail

10AR

10JM

10CM

10NO

10TS

Adam Rowe

Jack Miller

Chris McGinnity

Nick Owen

Taylor Samuel-Beechey

adam.rowe@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

jack.miller@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

christopher.mcginnity@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

nick.owen@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

taylor.samuel-beechey@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

 

Y11

Tutor E-mail

11KM


11JH

11KS

11CB

11ES

Katie McMahon (Sophie Koziol until December)


Jen Hicks

Katie Scane

Chris Bond 

Elle Scannell

katie.mcmahon@icknield.oxon.sch.uk
sophie.koziol@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

jennifer.hicks@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

katherine.scane@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

christopher.bond@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

elle.scannell@icknield.oxon.sch.uk