Progress Managers and Tutors

Years 6 and 7

Name E-mail

Progress Manager 


Assistant Progress Managers

Marian Carter
 

Alex Hunter
Adrian Thomas

marian.carter@icknield.oxon.sch.uk
 

alex.hunter@icknield.oxon.sch.uk 
adrian.thomas@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

Years 8 and 9

Name E-mail

Progress Manager

Assistant Progress Managers

Emma Sackville

Hazel Carvel
Charlotte Prior

emma.sackville@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

hazel.carvel@icknield.oxon.sch.uk
charlotte.prior@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

Years 10 and 11

Name E-mail

Progress Manager

Assistant Progress Managers

Adam Rickard

Jess Hillyer
Matt Mures

adam.rickard@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

jessica.hillyer@icknield.oxon.sch.uk
matt.mures@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

 

Year 7 Tutor E-mail

7JD

7BK

7RE

7XN

7HFK

7EB

Joe Dodd

Barry Kelly

Rebecca Elgood

Xen Nutt

Helen Frank-Keyes

Emma Berry

joseph.dodd@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

barry.kelly@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

rebecca.elgood@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

xen.nutt@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

helen.frank-keyes@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

emma.berry@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

 

 

Year 8 Tutor E-mail

8CT

8GK

8NB

8HB

8AG

8HM

Cloe Thomas

Gabby Kitto

Natalie Butler

Hal Batty

Amber Gardner

Hannah Murray

cloe.thomas@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

gabby.kitto@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

natalie.butler@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

hal.batty@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

amber.gardner@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

hannah.murray@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

 

Year 9 Tutor E-mail

9AR

9JM

9CM

9TS

9NO

Adam Rowe

Jack Miller

Chris McGinnity

Taylor Samuel-Beechey

Nick Owen

adam.rowe@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

jack.miller@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

chris.mcginnity@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

taylor.samuel-beechey@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

nick.owen@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

 

Year 10 Tutor E-mail

10KM

10JH

10FP

10CB

10ES

Katie McMahon

Jen Hicks

Fraser Prince

Chris Bond

Elle Scannell

katie.mcmahon@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

jennifer.hicks@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

fraser.prince@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

cbon9398@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

elle.scannell@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

 

Year 11 Tutor E-mail

11DM

11GH

11JB

11JW

11KS

Dan Moden

Georgia Hamilton

Jo Botha

Jack White

Katie Scane

daniel.moden@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

georgia.hamilton@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

jo.botha@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

jack.white@icknield.oxon.sch.uk

katie.scane@icknield.oxon.sch.uk